Doncaster Secondary College, Doncaster

13 Oct

About EDC

 16 June

Entries open 10.00am, Monday 9th September 2019

Running Sheet Available Tuesday 24th September 2019 

Energy Dance Competitions hosts dance competitions throughout Melbourne with a focus on a friendly, encouraging atmosphere aimed at nurturing a competitive spirit and offering a stepping stone into the dance world.


2019 Dates

THESE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

EDC1 (Solos and Duo/Trios) - Sunday 31st March

Adjudicator - Julie Green

EDC2 (Troupes) - Sunday 16th June

Adjudicator - Wendy Dalton

EDC3 (Troupes - Regional) - Saturday 13th July 
Adjudicator - TBA

EDC4 (Troupes) - Sunday 11th August

Adjudicator - Claire Haywood

EDC5 (Solos and Duo/Trios) - Sunday 6th October

Adjudicator - TBC

EDC6 (Solos and Duo/Trios) - Sunday 13th October
Adjudicator - TBC

ENTRIES WILL CLOSE ONCE TIME SLOTS FOR THE DAY HAVE BEEN FILLED


COMPETITORS MAY ONLY ENTER EDC5 OR EDC6 NOT BOTH DATES

Entries open 10.00am, Monday 17th June 2019

Running Sheet Available Tuesday 2nd July 2019

11 Aug

Entries open 10.00am, Monday 9th September 2019

Running Sheet Available Monday 30th September 2019

Entries open 10.00am, Monday 15th July 2019

Running Sheet Available Monday 29th July 2019

Carwatha College, Noble Park



13 Jul

Entries open 10.00am, Monday 20th May 2019

Running Sheet Available Monday 3rd June 2019

Regional - Venue To Be Confirmed

31
Mar


Doncaster Secondary College,

Doncaster

Carwatha College, Noble Park

Carwatha College, Noble Park

6 Oct

Entries open 10.00am, Monday 25th February 2019

Running Sheet Available Monday 11th March 2019

THESE DATES AND VENUES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE