Carwatha College, Noble Park

22
April


Energy Dance Competitions hosts dance competitions throughout Melbourne with a focus on a friendly, encouraging atmosphere aimed at nurturing a competitive spirit and offering a stepping stone into the dance world.


2018 Dates

EDC1 (Solos and Duo/Trios) - Sunday 22nd April SOLD OUT

Adjudicator - Julie Green

EDC2 (Troupes) - Sunday 17th June

Adjudicator - Donna De Paoli

EDC3 (Solos and Duo/Trios) - Sunday 26th August

Adjudicator - Kurt Dwyer-Williams

EDC4 (Troupes) - Sunday 9th September

Adjudicator - Tania Robins

EDC5 (Solos and Duo/Trios) - Sunday 14th October

Adjudicator - Claire Haywood


ENTRIES WILL CLOSE ONCE TIME SLOTS FOR THE DAY HAVE BEEN FILLED

Entries open 10.00am, Monday 30th July 2018

Doncaster Secondary College, Doncaster

About EDC

 17 June

14 Oct

Entries open 10.00am, Monday 13th August 2018

Entries open 10.00am, Monday 17th September 2018

Entries open 10.00am, Monday 26th March 2018

Doncaster Secondary College,

Doncaster

Carwatha College, Noble Park



26 Aug

Carwatha College, Noble Park

Entries open 10.00am, Monday 21st May 2018

 9 Sept